Board of Directors

Officers

President

Barton DeLacy, MAI, AI-GRS, CRE, FRICS 
DeLacy Consulting,LLC
747 N. Wabash Ave. Ste. 1404 Chicago, IL 60611
P: (503) 319-8086
pbdelacy@delacycre.com

Vice President

Ken Mrozek, MAI, SRA
ARC Appraisals
124 W. 2nd Street - Ste A Byron, IL 61010
P: (815) 406-8314
F: (815) 772-2729
mr.ozek@arca.us.com

Treasurer

Karen Emerle, SRA
Appraisal Center
903 Sheridan Rd Evanston, IL 60202
P: (847) 869-6754
kemerle@cs.com

Secretary

Ron DeVries,MAI,SRA
Appraisal Research Counselors
400 E. Randolph, Suite 715
P: (312) 565-3432
rdevries@appraisalresearch.com

Immediate Past President

Mike Morris, ARA, MAI
1st Farm Credit
2005 Jacobssen Dr Suite C Normal, IL 61761
P: (309) 660-2707 
mmorris@1stfarmcredit.com

 

 

Directors

Director - AI Chicago - 2017

Susan Z. Ulman, MAI
Zimmerman Real Estate Group, Ltd.
111 W. Washington Street Ste 750 Chicago, IL 60602
P: (312) 782-8000
F: (312) 782-4321
SueUlman@ZregLtd.com

Director - ASFMRA - 2018

Herbert Meyer, ARA
1st Farm Credit Services
7508 N. Kickapoo-Edwards Rd. Edwards, IL 61528
P: (309) 676-0069
hmeyer@1stfarmcredit.com

Director - AI Chicago - 2017

Victoria C. Pierce, MAI, AI-GRS
CBRE, Inc 
321 N. Clark St, 34 Floor, Chicago, IL 60654
P: (312) 233-8677
F: (312) 233-8660
victoria.pierce@cbre.com

Director - AI Chicago - 2017

Mary Fortune, SRA 
6824 N. Frostwood Pkwy. Peoria, IL 61615
P: (309) 691-5121
F: (309) 691-0927
mary@mfortune.com

Director - AI Chicago - 2019

John Satter, MAI
Hilco Real Estate Appraisal
5 Revere Drive, #320
P: (847) 504-2472
jsatter@hilcoglobal.com

Director - ASA - 2018

Joe Calvanico, ASA, MAI
Madison Appraisal, LLC
29 South LaSalle Street Suite 800 Chicago, IL 60603
P: (312) 276-7100
F: (312) 276-7111
jcalvanico@ma29.com

Director - AI - 2018

Ivette Collins, MAI
Collins Real Estate Advisors
5 West 2nd Street, Suite 2, Hinsdale, IL 60521
P: (312) 342-1898
icollins@collinsrea.com

Director - AI - 2019

Mark Gasick,MAI,SRA,AR-RS
1312 Seaton
P: (630) 430-6326
markgasick@yahoo.com

Director - AI - 2016

Keith Wolf, SRA, AI-RRS
Kwolf Consulting, Inc.
204 Dearborn, Unit 105, Geneva, IL 60134
P: (630) 262-5277
kwolf1021@gmail.com

Director - NAIFA - 2016

T.J. McCarthy
T.J. McCarthy & Associates, Ltd.
7903 W. 159th Street, Ste. B, Tinley Park, IL 60477
P: (708) 614-7200
tj@tjmccarthy.com

Director - At Large - 2018

Barbara Neal
Fifth Third Bank
9400 S. Cicero Ave, Ste 202, Oak Lawn, IL 60453
P: (708) 857-3449
barbara.neal@53.com

Director - At Large - 2018

Patrick Felvey
HF Appraisal, Ltd.
2205 Point Blvd, Ste 170, Elgin, Il 60123
P: (847) 622-1300
pat@hfappraisal.com

Director - NAIFA - 2018

Richard E. Palm, IFAS
Palm Valuation Services, Inc.
1750 W. Ogden Ave. #3923 Naperville, IL 60567
P: (630) 357-1437
rpalm@palmvs.com

 

 

 

Staff

Webmaster

Richard deVerdier, SRA, MAI, AI-GRS
MB Financial
6111 N River Rd in Rosemont, Illinois
P: (847) 653-4768
Rdeverdier@mbfinancial.com

 

 

 

Committee Chairs

Legislative Committee

Richard deVerdier, SRA, MAI, AI-GRS
MB Financial 
AVP-Appraisal Review 6111 N River Road Rosemont IL 60018
P: (630) 430.4682
richdeverdier@hotmail.com

Seminar Committee

Ken Mrozek, MAI, SRA, ASA
ARC Appraisals
124 W. 2nd Street - Ste A Byron, IL 61010
P: (815) 406-8314
F: (815) 772-2729
mr.ozek@arca.us.com

Membership Committee - Chair

Keith Wolf, SRA, AI-RRS
Kwolf Consulting, Inc.
3204 Dearborn, Unit 105, Geneva, IL 60134
P: (630) 262-5277
kwolf1021@gmail.com

Website

Ron DeVries,MAI,SRA
Appraisal Research Counselors
400 E. Randolph, Suite 715
P: (312) 565-3432
rdevries@appraisalresearch.com

Public Relations

Patrick Felvey
HF Appraisal, Ltd.
2205 Point Blvd, Ste 170, Elgin, Il 60123
P: (847) 622-1300
pat@hfappraisal.com

Finance Committee - Chair

Karen Emerle, SRA
Appraisal Center
903 Sheridan Rd Evanston, IL 60202
P: (847) 869.6754
kemerle@CS.com